Our Blog

 

Ricardo Ruvalcaba

Rating5 stars out of 5 starsattended on April 15, 2016.

Review:
It was a very good lesson for me and my business and very well explain with teacher Owen..thank you

Isabel R.

5 stars out of 5 stars attended on April 15, 2016

Overall my experience was wonderful felt like a deer in headlights due to my non fluent English but the instructor was great… Overall my experience was wonderful felt like a deer in headlights due to my non fluent English but the instructor was great overall I give him a #10 or better yet a 100{cc29ba0cf60691a2c511fc0992fc35e8c58e2b5faae16b0123a2f1f2164a2bff} thanks for the experience.


Patrick L. 4 stars out of 5 stars attended on April 14, 2016

The instructor was professional and extremely organized. His period of instruction was interactive and the experience had… The instructor was professional and extremely organized. His period of instruction was interactive and the experience had a positive affect on my outlook of the process of RRP.

Class Date: 03-17-2016
Rating: 4 stars
Review:
Very knowledgeable instructor. Great power point presentation

World Inspections, Ltd

review userSteven L.
4 stars out of 5 stars attended on February 18, 2016

I like that Owen works on older buildings and has to deal with lead paint. To me this means he relates better to the students… I like that Owen works on older buildings and has to deal with lead paint. To me this means he relates better to the students and is practical.

World Inspections, Ltd

review userMartin T.
4 stars out of 5 stars attended on December 19, 2015

World Inspections, Ltd

review userCliff P.
4 stars out of 5 stars attended on November 25, 2015

Tons of content. Owen knows everything there is to know about the business. My only critique is that the stories can sometimes… Tons of content. Owen knows everything there is to know about the business. My only critique is that the stories can sometimes take too much time and there is less time to cover the material.

World Inspections, Ltd

review userCarlos W.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on November 23, 2015

Very entertaining and i like how the instructor explained the class Very entertaining and i like how the instructor explained the class

World Inspections, Ltd

review userJose H.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on October 20, 2015

The course was great overall. The instructor was really thorough and answered all questions that the students asked. It’s… The course was great overall. The instructor was really thorough and answered all questions that the students asked. It’s clear that the instructor is there for the best interest of those taking the course and that the course is designed to help its students and to see to the success of the students as well. It was a great learning experience and great course.

World Inspections, Ltd

review userThomas G.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on October 20, 2015

very educational, descriptive, user friendly and interesting!! very educational, descriptive, user friendly and interesting!!

World Inspections, Ltd

review userMark E.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on September 21, 2015

Great class Owen is an excellent instructor Great class Owen is an excellent instructor

World Inspections, Ltd

review userReuben S.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on August 24, 2015

Owen is a great guy. Very knowledgeable and answered questions very thoroughly. Owen is a great guy. Very knowledgeable and answered questions very thoroughly.

World Inspections, Ltd

review userJosiah E.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on August 22, 2015

Owen did a great job teaching the class. He is very professional and knowledgable. Josiah Owen did a great job teaching the class. He is very professional and knowledgable. Josiah

World Inspections, Ltd

review userDaniel A.
4 stars out of 5 stars attended on August 22, 2015

Good presentation, although a lot of material to go through in a short period of time, should have allowed more time to review… Good presentation, although a lot of material to go through in a short period of time, should have allowed more time to review on own before exam

World Inspections, Ltd

review userKimber B.
3 stars out of 5 stars attended on August 21, 2015

Refresher did cover some of the changes to the RRP rules. It was pretty painless to renew. Refresher did cover some of the changes to the RRP rules. It was pretty painless to renew.

World Inspections, Ltd

review userJohnathan A.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on June 25, 2015

Owen was meticulous with his training. It was easy to follow. I received the certificate shortly after with no delay. Owen was meticulous with his training. It was easy to follow. I received the certificate shortly after with no delay.

World Inspections, Ltd

review userFADI T.
4 stars out of 5 stars attended on June 21, 2015

He was ok, & informative, the class was an eye opener. he was ok, & informative, the class was an eye opener.

World Inspections, Ltd

review userJOSE H.
4 stars out of 5 stars attended on May 18, 2015

The information provided was very informational. The hands on excercises and material was also very well explained. Great… The information provided was very informational. The hands on excercises and material was also very well explained. Great course!

World Inspections, Ltd

review userMike B.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on May 18, 2015

great instructor. covered material well, well worth the fees for the experience and information great instructor. covered material well, well worth the fees for the experience and information

World Inspections, Ltd

review userHolland C.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on April 21, 2015

I went to my initial training course at 800 am as a home owner and landlord and came out at 500 pm as a EPA RRP Certified Renovator. My class was taught by Mr. Owen Sutton, who is not only a local contractor and RRP accredited trainer but he also holds a Master’s Degree in Historic Preservation. Overall, I was very impressed with my class.

World Inspections, Ltd

review userSteve G.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on April 20, 2015

The instructor was Very interest and entertaining. Was enjoyable class and learn a lot. The instructor was Very interest and entertaining. Was enjoyable class and learn a lot.

World Inspections, Ltd

review userSteve S.
4 stars out of 5 stars attended on April 20, 2015

I thought the instructor did a great job. He made a very boring topic enjoyable with his personal stories that all related. I thought the instructor did a great job. He made a very boring topic enjoyable with his personal stories that all related.

World Inspections, Ltd

review userJames B.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on April 20, 2015

It was a very informative class!! It was a very informative class!!

World Inspections, Ltd

review userAnthony B.
4 stars out of 5 stars attended on April 18, 2015

The class was very informative. My instructor Owen was very knowledgeable and personable. We had great class interaction…. The class was very informative. My instructor Owen was very knowledgeable and personable. We had great class interaction. Thank you

World Inspections, Ltd

review userjose t.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on March 17, 2015

This class was great, the instructor was very helpful and knowledgeable there should be more like him, thanks This class was great, the instructor was very helpful and knowledgeable there should be more like him, thanks

World Inspections, Ltd

review userSandra A.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on March 16, 2015

I recommend to take the RRP course with World Inspections because the instructor is do knowledgeable and takes the time to answer all of your questions.

World Inspections, Ltd

review userjeff l.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on March 15, 2015

The instructor did a great job. The instructor did a great job.

World Inspections, Ltd

review usereric j.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on March 15, 2015

Great instructor Great instructor

World Inspections, Ltd

review userryan z.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on March 15, 2015

The instructor was very informative and professional. The instructor was very informative and professional.

World Inspections, Ltd

review userDon R.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on March 14, 2015

The instructor had much experience with lead based paint and was able to teach us well The instructor had much experience with lead based paint and was able to teach us well

World Inspections, Ltd

review userRachen K.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on March 14, 2015

That is what I want to know. That is what I want to know.

World Inspections, Ltd

review userMick S.
4 stars out of 5 stars attended on March 14, 2015

Instructor very knowledgeable and informative .hands on training well fun and exciting Instructor very knowledgeable and informative .hands on training well fun and exciting

World Inspections, Ltd

review userShawn I.
4 stars out of 5 stars attended on March 13, 2015

Very informative Very informative

World Inspections, Ltd

review userLydia F.
4 stars out of 5 stars attended on March 13, 2015

Well versed in the field enjoy the class Well versed in the field enjoy the class

World Inspections, Ltd

review userMark P.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on February 18, 2015

Owen was informative and enjoyable to listen to. Owen was informative and enjoyable to listen to.

World Inspections, Ltd

review userEd S.
4 stars out of 5 stars attended on January 21, 2015

Good practice knowledge of subject matter and first hand field application. Only complaint was that he got off track and… Good practice knowledge of subject matter and first hand field application. Only complaint was that he got off track and spent too much time swapping stories with another contractor about a mutual acquaintance. These stories while amusing did not support the class content.

World Inspections, Ltd

review userStanton S.
4 stars out of 5 stars attended on January 20, 2015

Class was very informative. Class was very informative.

World Inspections, Ltd

review usertom P.
3 stars out of 5 stars attended on January 20, 2015

Class is hard to find. I passed class so thats all that really matters Class is hard to find. I passed class so thats all that really matters

World Inspections, Ltd

review userallen f.
4 stars out of 5 stars attended on December 23, 2014

Very good teacher.. you can tell he really cares about what hes teaching and he is very helpful Very good teacher.. you can tell he really cares about what hes teaching and he is very helpful

World Inspections, Ltd

review userFernando C.
4 stars out of 5 stars attended on November 15, 2014

Very educational and informative, instructor very knowledgeable.

World Inspections, Ltd

review userMicheal j.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on October 20, 2014

it was very good the teacher was great it was very good the teacher was great

World Inspections, Ltd

review userGavin r.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on October 19, 2014

I was very impressed with the instructor, very highly skilled. I liked that he was in our field as a contractor. For an 8… I was very impressed with the instructor, very highly skilled. I liked that he was in our field as a contractor. For an 8 hour class he did a great job keeping the class moving and interesting. He even provided coffee and lunch. I would take another class and definitely try to find him as a instructor.

World Inspections, Ltd

review userMathew A.
4 stars out of 5 stars attended on September 22, 2014

The professor was very knowledgeable about lead safety. He did a great job with teaching us how to deal with unsafe lead… The professor was very knowledgeable about lead safety. He did a great job with teaching us how to deal with unsafe lead conditions. I will definitely recommend this class.

World Inspections, Ltd

review userDaniel D.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on August 18, 2014

The class is informative. The instructor was great. The class is informative. The instructor was great.

World Inspections, Ltd

review userVince Q.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on August 17, 2014

Owen is a great instructor on lead knowledge, he was very informative and answered any questions you might have had. He is… Owen is a great instructor on lead knowledge, he was very informative and answered any questions you might have had. He is in the field of lead removal so he has that hands on experience. I came out of that class feeling confident and knowledgeable that when I run into lead abatement I know what to do. Im glad I took the course.

World Inspections, Ltd

review userSasha K.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on July 1, 2014

Very knowledgeable instructor.

World Inspections, Ltd

review userJim M.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on June 23, 2014

My instructor was great. I appreciate his actual experience in the construction trade actually doing this type of work…. My instructor was great.

World Inspections, Ltd

review userSergio T.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on June 22, 2014

Great Great

World Inspections, Ltd

review userErnesto V.
4 stars out of 5 stars attended on April 30, 2014

All the information was clear and educational “Good job Owen” All the information was clear and educational “Good job Owen”

World Inspections, Ltd

review userJustin D.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on April 22, 2014

This Class was informative and enjoyable. I would recommend looking for a class with Owen as the instructor he was extremely… This Class was informative and enjoyable. I would recommend looking for a class with Owen as the instructor he was extremely helpful and has real life applications for implementing the RRP requirements. Justin D.

World Inspections, Ltd

review userAlfredo L.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on April 21, 2014

Very interactive class..I enjoyed it, thanks. Very interactive class..I enjoyed it, thanks, arl.

Owen Sutton

Comments are closed.

Back